PRESENTED BY

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Tuesday, Nov. 13 - Mrs. Breon's 1st Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Monday, Nov. 12 - Mrs. Kimball's Kindergarten class from Loyalsock Valley Elementary School

Friday, Nov. 9 - Mrs. Davis' 4th Grade class from Ashkar Elementary School

Thursday, Nov. 8 - Mrs. Carroll's 3rd Grade class from Ashkar Elementary School

Wednesday, Nov. 7 - Mrs. Paulhamus' 2nd Grade class from Ashkar Elementary School

Tuesday, Nov. 6 - Mrs. Greico's 1st Grade class from Ashkar Elementary School

Monday, Nov. 5 - Miss Mamrak's Kindergarten class from Ashkar Elementary School

Friday, Nov. 2 - Mr. Adams' 4th Grade class from Loyalsock Valley Elementary School

Thursday, Nov. 1 - Mrs. Holmes' 4th Grade class from Loyalsock Valley Elementary School

OCTOBER 2018

Wednesday, Oct. 31 - Mrs. Shank's 2nd Grade class from Loyalsock Valley Elementary School

Tuesday, Oct. 30 - Mrs. Manotti's 1st Grade class from Loyalsock Valley Elementary School

Monday, Oct. 29 - Mrs. Gelezinski's Kindergarten class from Loyalsock Valley Elementary School

Friday, Oct 26 - Mrs. DeSanto's 3rd Grade class from Hepburn-Lycoming Primary School

Thursday, Oct 25 - Mrs. Burger's 2nd Grade class from Hepburn-Lycoming Primary School

Wednesday, Oct 24 - Mrs. Lynch's 2nd Grade class from Hepburn-Lycoming Primary School

Tuesday, Oct 23 - Mrs. Baer's 1st Grade class from Hepburn-Lycoming Primary School

Monday, Oct. 22 - Mrs. Campana's Kindergarten class from Hepburn-Lycoming Primary School

Friday, Oct 19 - Mrs. Fortin's 3rd Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Thursday, Oct. 18 - Mrs. Michael's 4th Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Wednesday, Oct. 17 - Mrs. Hartland's 3rd Grade class from Myers Elementary School in Muncy

Tuesday, Oct. 16 - Mr. Davis' 6th Grade class from Ferrell Elementary School in Picture Rocks

Monday, Oct 15 - Mr. Haas' 4th Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Friday, Oct. 12 - Mrs. Turnbow's 4th Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Thursday, Oct. 11 - Mrs. Burkhart's 2nd Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Wednesday, Oct. 10 - Mrs. Alexander's 1st Grade class from Myers Elementary School in Muncy

Tuesday, Oct. 9 - Mrs. Boyle's 2nd Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Monday, Oct. 8 - Mrs. Lambert's 5th Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Friday, Oct. 5 - Mrs. Rosenblum's 1st Grade class from Myers Elementary School in Muncy

Thursday, Oct. 4 - Mrs. Williams' 3rd Grade class from Myers Elementary School in Muncy

Wednesday, Oct. 3 - Mrs. Hogan's 1st Grade class from Myers Elementary School in Muncy

Tuesday, Oct. 2 - Mrs. Fisher's 3rd Grade class from Myers Elementary School in Muncy

Monday, Oct. 1 - Mrs. Kerstetter's 1st Grade class from Myers Elementary School in Muncy

SEPTEMBER 2018

Friday, Sept 28 - Mrs. Reynold's 3rd Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Thursday, Sept 27 - Mrs. Jansen's 6th Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Wednesday, Sept 26 - Mr. Long's 3rd Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Tuesday, Sept 25 - Mrs. Bitler's 3rd Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Monday, Sept 24 - Mrs. Wallis's 2nd Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Friday, Sept 21 - Mrs. Killgore's 4th Grade class from Ferrell Elementary School in Picture Rocks

Thursday, Sept 20 - Mrs. Penella's 3rd Grade class at Ferrell Elementary School in Picture Rocks

Wednesday, Sept 19 - Mrs. Siperko's 2nd Grade class from Ferrell Elementary School in Picture Rocks

Tuesday, Sept 18 - Mrs. Smith's 1st Grade class from Ferrell Elementary School in Picture Rocks

Monday, Sept 17 - Mrs. Michael's Kindergarten class from Ferrell Elementary School in Picture Rocks

Friday, Sept 14 - Mrs. Bower's 3rd Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Thursday, Sept 13 - Mrs. Imbro's 2nd Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Wednesday, Sept 12 - Mrs. Simm's 4th Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Tuesday, Sept 11 - Mr. Cott's 3rd Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Monday, Sept 10 - Mrs. Tucker's 2nd Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Friday, Sept 7 - Mr.Fortin's 6th Grade class from Renn Elementary School in Lairdsville

Thursday, Sept 6 - Mrs. Poust's 5th Grade class from Ferrell Elementary School in Picture Rocks

Wednesday, Sept 5 - Mrs. Jones' 2nd Grade class from Lyter Elementary School in Montoursville

Tuesday, Sept 4 - Mrs. Cox's 1st Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

AUGUST 2018

Friday, August 31 - Mrs. Gochnauer's 3rd Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Thursday, August 30 - Mr Miller's Kindergarten class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, August 29 - Miss McGowan's 2nd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Tuesday, August 28 - Mrs. Follmer's Kindergarden class from Montogmery Elementary School in Montgomery

Monday, August 27 - Mr. Bartholomew's Kindergarten class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Friday, August 24 - Mrs. Pentico's 4th Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Thursday, August 23 - Mrs. Hull's 2nd Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, August 22 - Ms. Nenadal's 3rd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Tuesday, August 21 - Mrs. Kennedy's 2nd Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Monday, August 20 - Mrs. Walter's Kindergarten class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Friday, August 17 - Mrs. Lehman's Kindergarten class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Thursday, August 16 - Mrs. Bower's 1st Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, August 15 - Mrs. Martin's 1st Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Tuesday, August 14 - Mrs. Yonkin's 4th Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Monday, August 13 - Mrs. Pauke's 1st Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Friday, August 10 - Mrs. McClain's Kindergarten class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Thursday, August 9 - Mrs. Scarborough's 3rd Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Wednesday, August 8 - Mrs. Miller's Kindergarten class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Tuesday, August 7 - Mrs. Delana's Kindergarten - 3rd Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Monday, August 6 - Mrs. Mix's 1st Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Friday, August 3 - Mrs. Knittle's 1st Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Thursday, August 2 - Mrs. Gonzales's 1st Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, August 1 - Mr. Kremnitz's 2nd Grade class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

JULY 2018

Tuesday, July 31 - Mrs. Lanzer's 2nd Grade class from Central Elementary School in Wouth Williamsport

Monday, July 30 - Mrs. Nagle's 4th Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Friday, July 27 - Mrs. Ross's Kindergarten class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Thursday, July 26 - Mrs. Zettlemoyer's 4th Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Wednesday, July 25 - Mrs. Sick's 1st Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Tuesday, July 24 - Mrs. Pulver 3rd Grade class from Central Elementary School in Williamsport

Monday, July 23 - Mrs. Adair's 3rd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Friday, July 20 - Mrs. Karstetter's Kindergarten class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

Thursday, July 19 - Mrs. Harpster's 2nd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, July 18 - Mrs. Carbajal's Kindergarten class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Tuesday, July 17 - Mrs. Beck's 3rd Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Monday, July 16 - Mrs. Hill from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Friday, July 13 - Mrs. Laehy's 3rd Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Thursday, July 12 - Mrs. Newton's 4th Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Wednesday, July 11 - Mrs. Grove's 2nd Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Tuesday, July 10 - Mrs. Lorson's 4th Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Monday, July 9 - Mrs. Potter's 1st Grade Class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Friday, July 6 - Mrs. Landi's 3rd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Thursday, July 5 - Mrs. Forney's 3rd Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, July 4 - Mrs. Kennedy's 2nd Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Tuesday, July 3 - Mrs. Eaton's 1st Grade class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

Monday, July 2 - Mrs. Loiselle's Kindergarten class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

JUNE 2018

Friday, June 29 - Mrs. Brown's 4th Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Thursday, June 28 - Mrs. Gorsline's 3rd Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, June 27 - Mrs. Miller's 2nd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Tuesday, June 26 - Mrs. Temple's 1st Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Monday, June 25 - Mrs. Bailey's Kindergarten class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

Friday, June 22 - Mr. Hayes 4th Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Thursday, June 21 - Mrs. Zerbe-Byerly's 3rd Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Wednesday, June 20 - Ms. Karichner's 2nd Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Tuesday, June 19 - Mrs. Dee Francesco's 1st Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

Monday, June 18 - Mrs. Deljonovan's Kindergarten class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Friday, June 15 - Mrs. Fravel's combined 4th Grade class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

FLAG DAY - JUNE 14, 2018

7am - Mrs. Holt's 3rd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

8am - Mrs. Campbell's Kindergarden class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

9am - Mrs. Kepner's Kindergarten class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

10am - Mrs. Love/Richey's 1st Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

11am - Mrs. Smith's 1st Grade class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

12pm - Mrs. Wirth's 2nd Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

1pm - Mrs. Johnson's 2nd Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

2pm - Mrs. Novotny's 1st Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

3pm - Mrs. Williams' 2nd Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

4pm - Mrs. Getgen's 2nd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

5pm - Mrs. Wert's 5th Grade class with substitude Thelma Lentz from Avis Elementary School in Avis

6pm - Mrs. Pardoe's 4th Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

 

Wednesday, June 13 - Mrs. Arp's 2nd Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Tuesday, June 12 - Mrs. Garrison's 1st Grade class from Stevens Elementary School in Williamsport

Monday, June 11 - Mrs. Friant's Kindergarten class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Friday, June 8 - Mrs. Mulfinger's 4th Grade class Montgomery Elementary School in Montgomery

Thursday, June 7 - Mrs. Verelli's 3rd Grade class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

Wednesday, June 6 - Mrs. Reynold's 2nd Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Tuesday, June 5 - Mrs. Grove's 1st Grade class from Stevens Primary School in Williamsport

Monday, June 4 - Mrs. Hoffman's Kindergarten class from Schick Elementary School is Loyalsock

Friday, June 1 - Mrs. Sauer's 3rd Grade class from Cochran Primary School in Williamsport

MAY 2018

Thursday, May 31 - Mrs. Knapsack's 2nd Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School

Wednesday, May 30 - Mr. Krach's 1st grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Tuesday, May 29 - Mrs. Fisher's Kindergarten class from Stevens Primary School in Williamsport

Friday, May 25 - Susan Hubbard's 4th Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Thursday, May 24 - Kendra Lewis's 3rd Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Wednesday, May 23 - Beth Keller's 2nd Grade class from Avis Elementart School in Avis

Tuesday, May 22 - Heidi Luxenberger's 1st Grade class from Montgomery Elementary School

Monday, May 21 - Lori Beiter's Kindergarten class from Cochran Primary in Williamsport

Friday, May 18 - Nicole Allison's 5th Grade class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

Thursday, May 17 - Mindy Rodarmel's 1st Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Wednesday, May 16 - Tiera Todd's 2nd Grade class from Cochran Primary in Williamsport

Tuesday, May 15 - Pam Martzall's Kindergarten class from Montgomery Area Elementary School

Monday, May 14 - Kymberly Dunlap's 3rd Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Friday, May 11 - Hallie Liberti's 3rd Grade class from Avis Elementary School in Avis

Thursday, May 10 - Rae Ann Pardoe's 4th Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Wednesday, May 9 - Stephanie Trimble's 1st Grade class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport

Tuesday, May 8 - Annie Comfort's 2nd Grade class from Schick Elementary School in Loyalsock

Monday, May 7 - Christine Miller's Kindergarten class from Central Elementary School in South Williamsport